Hackear Monedas con Cheat Engine 2012 Junio en Club Penguin


Si es asi e descubierto una manera original e increible ganas hartisimas monedas

con el juego carrito surfero.Muy bien empezemos:

Aca un video:

Aca un tutorial escrito:

1.Primero entren a club penguin y jueguen carrito surfero

2.Una vez que pierdan no le des continuar si no lo dejan ahi,como verán e perdido una vez y gane 10 puntos:

2°Abren el cheat engine y le das clic a la computadora,luego seleccionan plugin container:

Luego lo que han ganado en carrito surfero,que en mi caso es 10 lo multiplicas por 8 luego le das first scan:

3°Te saldrán varios con el número que pusiste por 8,que en mi caso es 80

4°Le das clic en espacio y continuas el juego.Y cuando pierdes tu segunda vida

esperas para el siguiente paso:

5°Gane 20 jeje soy malazo bueno lo que ganan lo multiplican por 8 ,en mi caso 160

6°Les saldra solo uno asi y le darán doble clic:

7°Lo editan dandole doble clic al numero y pones 1000000 y pones ok asi:

9°Le das espacio y continuas el juego y comienzas a jugar se hará rapido el contador y ganarás hartazo

 

Acerca de Daniel Master

Estudiante Universitario, aprendiendo Marketing, SEO, SEM, Monetización, entre otros.

Publicado el junio 2, 2012 en Noticias de Club Penguin. Añade a favoritos el enlace permanente. 24 comentarios.

  1. I just want to tell you that I am just very new to blogging and actually loved this blog. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your blog . You certainly come with fabulous writings. Thank you for revealing your web site.

    Me gusta

  2. buena esa busquenme en cp yo soy duel lio osea mi pinguino se llama asi

    Me gusta

  3. Enjoyed examining this, very good stuff, thanks . «Be not careless in deeds, nor confused in words, nor rambling in thought.» by Marcus Aurelius Antoninus.

    Me gusta

  4. I’m a long time watcher and I just considered I’d drop by and say howdy there for the really first time.

    Me gusta

  5. Hi, I just discovered your site through Google. Your post is truly relevant to my life right now, and I am definitely satisfied I came across your blog.

    Me gusta

  6. Don’t ever be afraid to ask for help with your work. This can be very difficult if you are a

    Me gusta

  7. Outstanding read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing just a little research on that. And he really bought me lunch because I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that.

    Me gusta

  8. As being a retailer to get commercial phone devices, We are typically inquired just what exactly considerations needs to be considered if revamping or even upgrading a small business cell phone procedure.Brand-new mobile computing can be developed while in the Windows? release to own your own account for spending initialized frequently.It’s arguable as to whether or not this is certainly far better.

    Me gusta

  9. I view something genuinely special in this website.

    Me gusta

  10. Dead composed articles, Really enjoyed examining.

    Me gusta

  11. Na rynku osiągalne jest mnóstwo typów furtki plastykowe fabrykowanych z myślą o najróżniejszych gustach i potrzebach osobników. W sprzedaży osiągalne są tradycyjne, drewniane sztachety, ogrodzenia metalowe (płoty kute, siatka ogrodzeniowa), betonowe zaś od kilku lat również ogrodzenia.

    Me gusta

  12. Thanks for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I’m very glad to see such fantastic info being shared freely out there.

    Me gusta

  13. Its such as you learn my mind! You seem to know a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the e book in it or something. I think that you just could do with some p.c. to power the message home a little bit, but instead of that, that is excellent blog. An excellent read. I will certainly be back.

    Me gusta

  14. Absolutely composed articles, regards for entropy. «He who establishes his argument by noise and command shows that his reason is weak.» by Michel de Montaigne.

    Me gusta

  15. Keep working ,great job!

    Me gusta

  16. Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

    Me gusta

  17. Thank you for all your valuable labor on this website. My daughter enjoys managing research and it is easy to see why. My spouse and i notice all regarding the lively form you deliver informative items via the blog and improve participation from some others on that theme plus our favorite girl has been discovering a great deal. Have fun with the remaining portion of the new year. Your performing a brilliant job.

    Me gusta

  18. I like the efforts you have put in this, regards for all the great blog posts.

    Me gusta

  19. hy this codigs estos codigos are only a cheat solo son trampa pleace thont cheat porfavor no gagantrampa

    Me gusta

  20. My husband and i were absolutely ecstatic that Albert could finish up his preliminary research because of the ideas he was given in your web page. It’s not at all simplistic just to continually be freely giving key points the others might have been making money from. And we all realize we’ve got you to give thanks to because of that. The entire illustrations you’ve made, the straightforward blog navigation, the friendships your site aid to instill – it’s most powerful, and it is helping our son in addition to us feel that this situation is awesome, which is extremely serious. Thanks for the whole lot!

    Me gusta

¡Deja tu comentario!